Tags

Related Posts

Share This

NOTHING MORE’S “GO TO WAR” IS THE #1 ROCK SONG IN THE USA! UK TOUR STARTS DECEMBER 6TH

NOTHING MORE’S “GO TO WAR” IS THE #1 ROCK SONG IN THE USA!
UK TOUR STARTS DECEMBER 6TH
SEES 13 MILLION STREAMS ACROSS PLATFORMS WORLDWIDE 
SYNCH HIGHLIGHTS INCL: 
UFC 218: HOLLOWAY VS. ALDO WAR OF THE PLANET OF THE APES 
SPOTIFY PLAYLIST HIGHLIGHTS INCL: 
ROCK THIS & THE OFFICIAL GAME OF THRONES PLAYLIST: FIRE & ICE 

Nothing More are celebrating their track Go To War becoming the #1 Rock Song in the USA!  Watch the Wayne Isham directed video HERE:The lead single from the band’s genre bending album  The Stories We Tell Ourselves (out now on Better Noise Records), “Go To War” has been streamed more than 13 Million times globally to date with synch highlights including the new UFC 218: Holloway vs. Aldo  promo and  War for the Planet of the Apes film trailer plus heavyweight Spotify playlists including Rock This, and The Official Game Of Thrones: Songs Of Fire & Ice

The track has steadily climbed the charts, winning fans over with its furious guitar, driving electronics, and the soul-baring passion of frontman Jonny Hawkins’ vocal delivery. Inspired by intimate arguments and a past personal relationship, Hawkins lyrical themes resonate universally: “Screaming at the ones we love / Like we forgot who we can trust / Screaming at the top of our lungs / On the grounds where we feel safe / Do we feel safe? Do we feel safe?” 

Nothing More’s The Stories We Tell Ourselves has met with breakout success in 2017, debuting at #15 on Billboard’s Top-200 Album Chart. The band have just finished a 50+ date US tour and  launch a European Tour this weekwhich is set to captivate audiences across the globe with the band’s one-of-a-kind live show, featuring the handmade instrument The Scorpion Tail. The band heads back to the states in February 2018 to continue their US headlinr tour – making stops in New York and Los Angeles.

Tickets, VIP packages and more info can be found HERE.

Stay tuned for more 2018 news from Nothing More. This is only the beginning.

European Dates:
Wed Nov 22 – Pumphuset – Copenhagen, Denmark
Thurs Nov 23 – Debaser Strand – Stockholm, Sweden
Fri Nov 24 – John Dee – Oslo, Norway
Sun Nov 26 – Musik & Frieden – Berlin, Germany
Mon Nov 27 – Hydrozagadka – Warsaw, Poland
Tues Nov 28 – Futurum – Prague, Czech Republic
Thurs Nov 30 – Chelsea – Vienna, Austria
Fri Dec 1 – Legend Club – Milano, Italy
Sat Dec 2 – Dynamo – Zurich, Switzerland
Mon Dec 4 – Melkweg – Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tue Dec 5 – Les Etoiles – Paris, France
Wed Dec 6 – Dingwalls – London, United Kingdom
Fri Dec 8 – O2 Institute3 – Birmingham, United Kingdom
Sat Dec 9 – The Cathouse – Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun Dec 10 – Sound Control – Manchester, United Kingdom
Tues Dec 12 – Kavka – Antwerp, Belgium
Wed Dec 13 – Luxor – Cologne, Germany
Thurs Dec 14 – Headcrash – Hamburg, Germany

US Dates:
Sat Feb 3 – Little Rock, AR – Metroplex
Mon Feb 5 – Richmond, VA – Broadberry
Tue Feb 6 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza
Wed Feb 7 – Columbus, OH – Newport Music Hall
Fri Feb 9 – Philadelphia, PA – Theatre of the Living Arts
Sat Feb 10 – Pittsburgh PA – Mr. Smalls
Sun Feb 11 – St. Louis, MO – Delmar Hall
Mon Feb 12 – Racine, WI – Route 20
Thu Feb 15 – Chicago, IL – House of Blues
Fri Feb 16 – Minneapolis, MN – Music Hall of Minneapolis
Sat Feb 17 – Sioux City, IA – Anthem Casino
Mon Feb 19 – Wichita, KS – The Cotillion
Tue Feb 20 – Tulsa, OK – Cain’s Ballroom
Thu Feb 22 – New Orleans, LA – House of Blues
Fri Feb 23 – Houston, TX – House of Blues
Thu Mar 1 – Los Angeles, CA – The Regent
Fri Mar 2 – San Diego, CA – House of Blues

ASSETS: 

468 ad